International Journal of Advanced Studies of Scientific Research (IJASSR

ISSN 2469 4010

The Journal

Subject Areas

Expert Services

International Journal of advanced studies of Scientific Research (IJASSR) is multidisciplinary peer reviewed online archival journal, that continuously presents the original reseach results or developments across science and engineereing fields. It is supported by article processing charges for publication process with open access to all readers.

We provide online publication of research work  with a mix of regular and theme based issues (based on conference proceedings) from the following subject areas: Computer Science, Engineering, Electronics, Electrical, Information systems, IoT, Management, Statistics, etc 

We have several years of experience in our field. The journal is wide and available for diverse intellectual and educational pursuit from all corners of the society to enrich the learning experience of the group readers. Before submitting papers with IJASSR the authors must ensure that their works are original.

Chief Editor

Frank Lin 

Professor & Dean, California State University, 

San Bernardino, CA, USA


Managing Editor(s)


C.P. Gupta
Professor, Rajasthan Technical University, KOTA, India

Nishtha Kesswani

Faculty, School of Computer Science, Central University of Rajasthan, India


Lalit Garg

Faculty of Information & Communication Technology, University of Malta, Malta


Associate Editors


P K Mishra, Professor, Banaras Hindu Univeristy (BHU), India

Dr. Elsayed A. Orady, Professor, University of Michigan, USA
Gymama Slaughter, Ph.D. University of Maryland, Baltimore, USA
Shishodia Y S, Pro VC, Jagannath University, India

Technical Editors

Ragib Hasan, Faculty, University of Alabama at Birmingham, USA

Yun Tian,Faculty, California State University, Fullerton, USA

Qize Le Senior Manager, Product Development & Management American Express, New York, USA

Jun Dai,Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science,California State University, Sacramento, USA

Hamid Ali Abed AL-Asadi, HOD, Basra University, Iraq

Ajay JamesGovernment Engineering College, Thrissur, India

Abdel KHOODARUTH, Senior Lecturer, Faculty of Engineering, University of Mauritius

Amimul Ahsan,Department of Civil Engineering,Faculty of Engineering,Universiti Putra Malaysia (UPM)

Anand Nayyar,KCL Institute of Management and Technology, Jalandhar, India

Musheer Ahmad,Department of Computer Engineering, Jamia Millia Islamia University, India

Renjith V Ravi,Department of Comunication, M.E.A Engineering College, Kerala, India

R.Navaneethakrishnan,Bharathiyar College of Engineering and Technology, Karaikal, India

Chandra Prakash, MNIT Jaipur , India 

Nassirah Laloo, University of Technology, Maurituis

Zulkifli Ahmad, University Sains Malaysia, Malaysia

Amirrudin Kamsin,Department of Computer System & Technology,University Malaya

Ainuddin Wahid Abdul Wahab (Dr), Department of Computer System & Technology,University of Malaya

Pokkuluri Kiran Sree,Professor, Department of CSE, BVC Engineering College, Odelarevu

Yu Liang, Associate Professor, The University of Tennessee at Chattanooga

Abdul Rauf, Al-Imam Muhammad ibn Saud Islamic University,Saudi Arabia

Kumar Dookhitram, University of Technology, Mauritius

J.Naren., School of Computing.  SASTRA University. Thanjavur, India

S. Balan, Department of Computer Science, Government Arts College, Coimbatore, India  

Niraj Gupta, Professor and Dean, Shri Ramswaroop Memorial University, India
Ravi Agarwal, CCT, Univeristy of Rajasthan, India
Madhavi Sinha, Associate Prof., Birla institute of Technology,Jaipur, India
Chandrasekaran Subramaniam, Anna University, Chennai, India
Mohammad Samadi Gharajeh, Department of Computer Engineering, IAU, Iran

J.Naren.,Assistant Professor,Department of CSE,SASTRA University, India
Muddassar Azam Sindhu, Quaid i Azam University, Islambad, Pakistan
Jitendra Pandey, Senior Lecturer, Middle East College, Muscat, Oman
Abhishek Shukla, Uttar Pradesh Technical University, Lucknow, India
C. P. Gupta, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, RTU, Kota, India 
R.Navaneethakrishnan, Bharathiyar College of Engineering and Technology, India
Renjith V Ravi, M.E.A Engineering College, Kerala, India 
Amjan Shaik, Professor of IT, BVRIT(UGC-Autonomous), Narsapur, T.S
T. Usha Priya, Department of Bank Management, Ethiraj College for Women, India 

Dr. Muktish Acharyya, Department of Physics, Presidency University, Calcutta 

Mohit Chaturvedi, A. Professor, Central India Institute of Pharmacy, Indore

Shaligram Prajapat, International Institute Of professional studies, Devi Ahilya University, Indore, India

 Dr. Nasimuddin,Scientist, Antenna & Optical Department, Institute of Infocomm Research, Singapore  

Dr.P.Malyadri, Principal, Government Degree College, India